Mrs. Lorna P. Laurel

Chairman of the Board

Dr. Peter P. Laurel


Ms. Josefina P. Laurel


Mr. Frederick C. Badillo

Senior Vice President/
Vice President for Finance

Dr. Cecilia C. Pring

Vice President for Academics & Research/
Dean, College of Nursing

Dr. Conrado I. Dotong

Assistant Vice President for
Academics and Research/
Dean, College of Engineering/Dean, Graduate School


Mrs. Roselie B. Alday

Dean, College of Computer Studies

Dr. Merwina Lou A. Bautista

Dean, College of Criminal Justice Education

Dr. Xenia Z. Bitera

Director, Center for Research, Innovation and Data Management

Miss Mischelle A. Esguerra

Head, Center for Digital Education

Capt. Alexander A. Gonzales

Dean, Lyceum International Maritime Academy/Onboard Training Officer

Dr. Jennifer M. Maderazo

Dean, College of Dentistry

Dr. Carina M. Magtibay

Dean, College of Allied Medical Professions

Dr. Abigail I. Manzano

Director, Expanded Tertiary Education and Equivalency Accreditation Program/Scholarship

Dr. Angelita C. Maraquilla

Director, Internship Office

Dr. Rhea Corina B. Mejia

Dean, Center for Technical Education Program

Dr. Ryan L. Mejia

Dean, College of International Tourism and Hospitality Management

Mrs. Jamie Lee F. Mendoza

Asst. Principal, High School Dept.

Dr. Ma. Fe L. Meñez

Assoc. Dean, College of International Tourism and Hospitality Management

C/M Arnulfo C. Orence

Director, LPU Maritime Training Center

Dr. Vivian A. Perez

Principal, High School Dept.

Dr. Rey Fernan G. Refozar

Dean, College of Business Administration

Mrs. Janice E. Velasquez

Director for Instruction, Lyceum International Maritime Academy

Dr. Arnie Christian D. Villena

Dean, College of Education, Arts and Sciences


Mrs. Cayetana A. Agena


Mr. Dennis A. Aguila

Head, Materials Management Office

Mr. Elmer A. Badillo

System Administrator, Management Information Systems

Atty. Reynold S. Beredo

Director, Student Affairs/ Legal Consultant/ Data Protection Officer

Mrs. Escolastica E. Boniel

Internal Auditor

Dr. Maribeth G. Buenviaje

Executive Director, Strategic Communications, Linkages & International Affairs

Dr. Rosalyn A. Casao

Head, University Medical and Dental Clinic

Mrs. Rochelle A. Castillo

Finance and SVP Support Officer

Engr. Edgardo Catalan

Deputy Director, Physical Facilities Management Office

Miss Everlyn A. De Castro

Director, Planning and Quality Assurance/ Quality Management Representative

Mrs. Geraldine D. De Erit

University Registrar/ Division Head, Student Services

Mrs. Sonia V. Dela Cruz

General Accountant

Mr. Joseph Cezar L. Deligero

Director, Human Resource Management and Dev’t. Office/ Head, Security Services

Dr. Ma. Elsa V. Guarino

Director, SHL Learning Resource Center

Mr. Charnell E. Hernandez

Network Administrator

Mr. Alex J. Madlangbayan

Director, Management Information Systems/Data Protection Officer

Miss Marilou L. Magadia

Director, Purchasing Office

Dr. Fe R. Medina

Consultant, Sports and External Affairs

Mr. Leonardo A. Ona

Dorm Manager

Mr. Eric V. Orolfo

Director, Culture and Arts

Mrs. Merlinda F. Pesigan

Director, Counseling and Testing Center

Miss Analiza B. Puyo

Institutional Internal Quality Auditor

Mr. Ruben D. Silang

Director, Physical Facilities Management Office

Dr. Alex D. Ylagan

Director, Career Development, Alumni and Placement Office/ Director, Community Extension