University President Inducts Officers of the LPU-B Alumni Association

University President Inducts Officers of the LPU-B Alumni Association
Share on Facebook13Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone


New officers of the central board of the LPU Batangas Alumni Association (LPUBAA) Inc. and officers of the College/High School Alumni Council were sworn in by no less than University President, Dr. Peter P. Laurel in an induction ceremony held last April 2, 2016 at the Multi-Media Room, LPU Main Campus.

Also present in the said induction ceremony were Dr. Cecilia Pring, Assistant Vice President for Academics and Research and Mr. Paolo Laurel, Executive Assistant to the President. This ceremony signifies the strong support of the alumni toward the betterment of LPU Batangas. This is also the start of the active participation of the alumni in time for the 50th founding Anniversary and grand alumni homecoming set on October 9, 2016.  The Central board of the LPUBAA is represented by all Presidents of the colleges and the High School alumni councils they are as follows:

LPU Batangas Alumni Association Inc. Elected Board Members

President– Dr. Dexter R. Buted (Grad School)

Vice President– Dr. Ruth Luneta-Alolod  (DENT)

Secretary– Miss Disayrey Sayat (CITHM)

Treasurer– Dr. Myriam Du (CON)

Auditor– Capt. Carlos Aguado (LIMA)

P.R.O.– Mr. Ian Evangelista (CEAS)

Board of Directors

Dr. Carina Magbojos (CAMP)

Engr. Joel Nikko Meñez (COE)

Mr. Leonardo Ona (High School)

Mr. Chris John Garcia (CBA)

Mr. Vincent Templo (CRIM)

Ms. Judy Ann Mendoza (CCS)


#TakingTheLead #UwianNa #ChooseLPUBatangas #LPU@50


Related Posts

Comments are closed.