Tuklas Tinig Year 16 Winners

Tuklas Tinig Year 16 Winners
Share on Facebook361Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone


Congratulations  Tuklas Tinig Year 16 Winners

Champion- Wilfredo Glorioso (DENT)
1st Runner-Up- CJ Villavicencio (CEAS)
2nd Runner-Up- Anne Tangcuangco (CITHM)
3rd Runner-Up- Kristina Cassandra Ramirez (CCS)
4th Runner-Up- Locel Balanon (CITHM)
#LPUBatangas #50thFoundationAnniversary #ChooseLPU  Quality and Excellence 50 Year of #TakingtheLead

Related Posts

Comments are closed.