Tuklas Tinig Year 13

Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone

Tuklas Tinig 2013 finalists belted out their best during the finals last Friday September 20, 2013 at the LPU Freedom Hall. From among 12 contenders Mary Rose Maximo a freshman from the College of Engineering emerged as Champion. She was followed by Rose Ann Francisco (AITTM) 1st placer, Roanne Velasco (BSRT) 2nd placer, Pearly Ann Artus (Psychology) 3rd placer and Marjoree Tan (BSITTM) 4th placer. One of the board of judges this year was Ms. Nicole Parada a CITHM Alumna,  member of “Team Bamboo” from the Voice of the Philippines and also a Tuklas Tinig Champion in 2007.

Comments are closed.