TUKLAS-TINIG 2014 Grand Winners

Share on Facebook1Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone
tuklas tinig 2014

From Left to Right: Ryan delos Reyes, May-Ann Isagunde, Monica Rosales, Geovannie Reyes, Jessica Rodriguez

Champion: Monica Rosales (BSMLS)
1st Runner-Up: Geovannie Reyes (BSIT)
2nd Runner-Up: May-Ann Isagunde (BSPsy)
3rd Runner-Up: Jessica Rodriguez (CLOCA)
4th Runner-Up: Ryan delos Reyes (BSIT)

Comments are closed.