LPU Presidents Fellows of THE-ICE

LPU Presidents Fellows of THE-ICE
Share on Facebook20Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone

LPU President THE-ICE Fellow

Lyceum of the Philippines University Presidents namely Dr. Peter P. Laurel (Batangas and Laguna) and Atty. Roberto P. Laurel (Manila, Makati and Cavite) were hailed as outstanding individuals who support THE-ICE and dubbed as fellows. These accolades were presented at THE-ICE 9th International Panel of Experts Forum 2015 in, Leewarden the Netherlands.

Dr. Peter Laurel was recognized for his outstanding academic contribution to TH&E education, training or research while and Atty. Roberto Laurel for being an outstanding professional in TH&E education, training or research. TH&E stands for tourism, hospitality, leisure, events and culinary arts. #TakingTheLead #ChooseLPU

Related Posts

Comments are closed.