LPU Batangas Officials

Share on Facebook7Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone
Share on Facebook7Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone

Mrs. Lorna P. Laurel – Chairman of the Board
Dr. Peter P. Laurel – President
Ms. Josefina P. Laurel – Treasurer
Dr. Esmenia R. Javier – Executive Vice President / VP for Academics and Research
Mr. Frederick C. Badillo – Vice President for Finance
Dr. Cecilia C. Pring – Assistant Vice President for Academics and Research / Dean, College of Nursing

Deans of Colleges

  • Mrs. Roselie B. Alday – Dean, College of Computer Studies
  • Mrs. Merwina Lou A. Bautista – Consulting Dean, College of Criminal Justice
  • Dr. Conrado I. Dotong – Dean, College of Engineering/ Quality Management Representative/Director, Planning and Quality Assurance Office
  • Dr. Reynalda B. Garcia- Dean, College of Education, Arts and Sciences
  • Dr. Jake M. Laguador- Dean, Graduate School/ Journal Publication, Innovation and Data Manager
  • Mrs. Abigail Manzano – Head, ETEEAP, Scholarship, Alumni & Placement
  • Mrs. Rhea Corina B. Mejia –Dean, TESDA Programs
  • C/M Arnulfo C. Orence- Dean, Maritime Education
  • Dr. Edgardo A. Panopio – Consulting Dean, College of Dentistry
  • Mrs. Vivian A. Perez- Principal, High School Department
  • Mr. Rey Fernan G. Refozar – Associate Dean, College of Business Administration
  • Dr. Anacleta P. Valdez – Dean, College of Allied Medical Professions
  • Dr. Alex P. Ylagan – Dean, College of International Tourism and Hospitality Management

Department Heads

  • Mrs. Cayetana A. Agena – Cashier
  • Capt. Carlos P. Aguado– Director, Lyceum Maritime Training Center
  • Engr. Edgar T. Benavidez – Director, Physical Facilities and Management Office
  • Atty. Reynold S. Beredo – Director, Office of Student Affairs
  • Mrs. Escolastica E. Boniel – Internal Auditor
  • Dr. Maribeth G. Buenviaje- Executive Director, Strategic Communications, Linkages & International Affairs
  • Dr. Diosdado Emmanuel S. Caringal – Head, University Medical and Dental Clinic
  • Mrs. Sonia V. Dela Cruz- General Accountant
  • Mrs. Amelia O. Delos Santos– Director, Counseling and Testing Center
  • Dr. Olympio B. Garcia – Director for Instruction (LIMA)
  • Capt. Alexander A. Gonzales- Shipboard Training Officer
  • Mrs. Ma. Elsa V. Guarino – Director, SHL Learning Resource Center
  • Mr. Charnell E. Hernandez – Network Administrator
  • Mr. Alex J. Madlangbayan – Director, Management Information Systems
  • Miss Marilou L. Magadia – Head, Purchasing Office
  • Mrs. Angelita C. Maraquilla – Head, Internship Office
  • Dr. Fe R. Medina – Managing Consultant, Sports Relations and Institutional Affairs
  • Mrs. Evangeline O. Mendoza – Community Extension Officer
  • Dr. Norma L. Meñez – Director, Center for Research and Development
  • Mr. Leonardo A. Ona –Director of LPU-B-NIMASA Collaboration Project/Aptitude for Service Training Officer
  • Mr. Eric V. Orolfo – Director, Culture and Arts
  • Mrs. Lucila M. Portugal – Director, Human Resource Management and Development Office
  • Dr. Leon R. Ramos Jr. – Executive Director, Linkages Alumni and International Affairs
  • Mr. Ruben D. Silang- OIC, Physical Facilities and Management Office
  • Mrs. Potenciana T. Suarez – Director, Materials Management Office
  • Mr. Daniel C. Tattao – Purchasing Officer


Comments are closed.