Directory

Offices Trunkline (+63 43 723 2441 / 0706) Email
Registrar 157 – 159 registrar@lpubatangas.edu.ph
Accounting 155 accounting@lpubatangas.edu.ph
Counseling and Testing Center 117-118 counseling@lpubatangas.edu.ph
HRMD 123-124 hrmd@lpubatangas.edu.ph
Internship 172 into@lpubatangas.edu.ph
High School Department 706-1951/106-2348 lpubhigh@lpubatangas.edu.ph
President’s Office 102 presidentsoffice@lpubatangas.edu.ph
Executive Vice President 104 evp@lpubatangas.edu.ph
VPAR 103 vpar@lpubatangas.edu.ph
Managing Consultant / Sports Relations and Institutional Affairs 180 sria@lpubatangas.edu.ph
Office of Student Affairs 166 osa@lpubatangas.edu.ph
College of Allied Medical Professions 177-178 camp@lpubatangas.edu.ph
College of Business Administration 127-128 cbam@lpubatangas.edu.ph
College of Computer Studies 111-112 ccs@lpubatangas.edu.ph
College of Criminal Justice 162-163 criminaljustice@lpubatangas.edu.ph
College of Dentistry 175-176 dentistry@lpubatangas.edu.ph
College of Education, Arts, and Sciences 130-131 ceas@lpubatangas.edu.ph
College of International Tourism & Hospitality Management 107-108 cithm@lpubatangas.edu.ph
College of Nursing 109-110 nursing@lpubatangas.edu.ph
College of Graduate School 121 gradschool@lpubatangas.edu.ph
Lyceum International Maritime Academy +63 43 781 0521 lima@lpubatangas.edu.ph
LPU Maritime Training Center (LMTC) lmtc@lpubatangas.edu.ph / FB- www.facebook.com/pages/LPU-Maritime-Training-Center-LMTC
702-9986
College of Engineering +63 43 723 0054 coe@lpubatangas.edu.ph
Strategic Communications, Linkages and International Affairs +63 (043)723.7370 / (043) 723.0706 / 2441 local 105 scaa@lpubatangas.edu.ph
Center for Research and Development 136-137 research@lpubatangas.edu.ph
SHL Learning Resource Center 113 slrcmain@lpubatangas.edu.ph
Community Extension 184 communityextension@lpubatangas.edu.ph
Culture and Arts 183 culturearts@lpubatangas.edu.ph
Medical and Dental Clinic 138 umdc@lpubatangas.edu.ph
Quality Management Representative / Quality Assurance 119 qualityassurance@lpubatangas.edu.ph
Internal Audit 164 internalaudit@lpubatangas.edu.ph
Purchasing Office 150-152 purchasing@lpubatangas.edu.ph
Physical Facilities and Management Office 125-126 pfmo@lpubatangas.edu.ph
Materials Management Office 179 mmo@lpubatangas.edu.ph
Management Information Systems 165 / 169 / 116 mis@lpubatangas.edu.ph
ETEEAP, Scholarship, Alumni and Placement Office 121 eteeap@lpubatangas.edu.ph
Center for Technical Education 187 tesda@lpubatangas.edu.ph / cted@lpubatangas.edu.ph