48th Foundation Anniversary

Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone
Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone

August – September 2014

Theme: “LPU-B Sustaining Quality And Excellence Towards Asean 2015”

Executive Committee
Dr. Peter P. Laurel – President
Ms. Josefina P. Laurel – Treasurer
Dr. Esmenia R. Javier – Executive Vice President / VPAR
Mr. Eric C. Badillo – VP for Finance
Dr. Dexter R. Buted – VP for External Relations
Dr. Cecille Pring – AVPAR

Steering Committee
Dr. Alex P. Ylagan – Over-all Chair, 48th Foundation Anniversary
Atty. Reynold S. Beredo – Over-all Vice Chair

Committee Chairmen
Mrs. Rose Alday – MSAW
Mr. Eric V. Orolfo – Tuklas Tinig Year 13 / Mr. & Ms. LPU
Mrs. Lucile Portugal – Awards Convocation
Dr. Fe Medina – Honor to the President / Countdown to 50th
Dr. Conrad Dotong – Loyalty Parade
Ms. Nonaliza P. Cueto – International Coastal Clean-Up / Tree Planting
Atty. Reynold Beredo – Pistakasn 2012/Student Booth and Trade Bazaar/Inter-organization Parlor Games/Student Day
Dr. Jake Laguador – World Inter Disciplinary Research Conference
Dr. Cherry Tamayo – “Ka Teroy Sino ka ba Talaga?”/SHL Social Science Research Convention
Dr. Leo Ramos – Founder’s Lecture/Beyond Borders Concert
Mr. JayR Castillo – Batangas Inter-High School Academic and Cultural Competitions
Ms. Malou Magadia – Plaques/Prizes
Engr. Ed Benavidez – Physical Arrangement/Sound System
Mrs. Siony Baretto – Foundation Mass
Mrs. Amy Bay – Wreath Laying
Mrs. Debbie Badillo – Program/Invitation
Ms. Ana Puyo – Pilgrimage to SHL Mausoleum
Mr. Rex Abedes – Documentation

Comments are closed.