10th LPU Awards of Excellence Awardees

10th LPU Awards of Excellence Awardees
Share on Facebook442Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone

10th LPU Awards of Excellence Awardees


Most Outstanding Students

Sitting (L to R): TOP 1 – Ms. Angelica O. Macatangay– BS Customs Administration; Top 3- Ms. Anthea Jean C. Arante-BS Business Administration Major in Marketing Management; TOP 4 – Ms. Hannah Faye C. Ferrera-BS Accountancy; TOP 7 – Ms. Kristelle C. Reyes– BS Information Technology; TOP 10 – Ms. Ronaviel Alanis C. Bulanhagui-BS Computer Science

Standing (L to R): TOP 2 – Mr. Karlos Emmanjuel A. Buted-BSIHM – Culinary Arts in Kitchen Operations; TOP 8 – Cdt. Armel John C. Mendoza– BS Marine Transportation; TOP 6 – Cdt. Manuel Louie A. Villanueva– BS Marine Transportation; TOP 5 – Mr. Adrian E. Macatangay-BSIHM – Cruise Line Operations in Hotel Services; TOP 9 – Mr. Jerome D. Custodio-BSIHM – Hotel and Restaurant Administration

Most Outstanding Recognized Student Organizations

Top 1- Junior Philippines Institute of Accountants (JPIA)

Top 2- Alliance of Future Cruise Liners (AFCL)

Top 3- CITHM Student Council

Top 4- LIMA English Society

Top 5- CBA Student Council

Top 6- LIMA Student Council

Top 7- Junior Marketing Association (JMA)

#TakingTheLead #ChooseLPUBatangas #LPUAwardsofExcellence

Related Posts

Comments are closed.